08
Jan
09

Quinoa Chicken Salad

Since I’m not doing my sparkpeople blog anymore (just too many places to keep up a blog, a person only needs one, right?), thought I’d post a recipe.

Quinoa isn’t super popular yet, but I’m noticing it being mentioned more & more. I thought that someone would like this as a way to try it out.

I came up with this recipe when I had some leftover quinoa. This is one of my usual salads, but just swapped out the raw spinach with the quinoa. It’s REALLY good and fills you up.

Quinoa Chicken Salad Recipe

0 Responses to “Quinoa Chicken Salad”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Archives

categories


