07
Feb
08

Why do I love him the most?

No, I’m not talking about my husband. Geez, don’t be gross. 😉

If you have ever sat & pondered about this, or if it kept you up for hours at night, this video sums up why Yadi is so awesome. Very few catchers give 2B time to prepare a ham sandwich for his arriving base stealer. Love it. LOVE IT.

I thought this was a pretty good spot on FSN, and thought I’d share. He looks like a wee baby in some of the earlier footage, but I guess he still is a wee baby at only 26. 😛 For those who have a hard time telling the difference, the older stuff is when he was #41. He later took on #4.

yadiface.jpg

0 Responses to “Why do I love him the most?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Archives

categories


