22
Jul
07

My addiction du jour

I am totally digging Fit Fruit & Veg Wash! It’s unreal how much crud it gets off stuff. I have seen it in the stores forever and never bothered trying it, but a few days ago (at Schmucks 😉 ) they had it on sale plus there was a coupon.

Just check out what it does on blueberries! It’s actually a lot of fun. 😛

Before:

070722_001.jpg

After:

070722_002.jpg

So you should really give it a try, it makes stuff taste a ton better too!

3 Responses to “My addiction du jour”


  1. 1 Julie
    July 29, 2007 at 11:13 pm

    I looked for this stuff at the grocery store tonight and couldn’t find it. I am going to keep looking, though!

  2. 2 Anonymous
    August 5, 2007 at 11:38 am

    i love it too..:-)

  3. 3 the above comment was from me.. jennifer jill
    August 5, 2007 at 11:39 am

    ….


Leave a Reply

Archives

categories


