03
Apr
07

I’m putting myself WAY out there

by posting this vid, but I found it so amazingly funny how similar Emma’s body movement is to mine. She really is my clone in every way.

Why am I even taking vids of this? I occasionally do it to see where I can improve on DDR, and what my weak points are. How geekariffic is that?

(We both got messed up on the second song because Emma ran into the pole LOL)

DDR Crap
0 Responses to “I’m putting myself WAY out there”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Archives

categories


