29
Nov
06

Proof that he loves me the most

You may have noticed that the most recent Tivo silly faces were different. Ah, yes indeed, they sure were! They are coming to you from my 60″ Sony rear projection 1080 HDTV, holla! I finally talked Scott into it, only cost me over a year of begging and two undisclosed favors.

Isn’t it the most beautiful thing you have ever seen? Why would a wife want jewelry when there is stuff like this in the world? I really should buy & wear at least a plain wedding band though.

And while I’m here, may as well remind everyone since I really haven’t come back to earth over it:

My sister is trying to use one of her connections to get me a USED, signed Eckstein (or Ecksteen, depending on if you are the baseball commissioner) jersey. Another person that REALLY loves me, obviously.

I’m reeeeeaaallly hoping that Santa is bringing me ’07 season tickets this year…

0 Responses to “Proof that he loves me the most”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Archives

categories


