01
Nov
05

One down, one to go!

I finished one of Grant’s booties this morning, is this cute or what?! I did change how the trim fur was done, I just didn’t like how it turned out by sewing it on. It looked really spotty and thin. So I tore it out this morning and crocheted the fur trim on and it looks SO much better. 😀

3 Responses to “One down, one to go!”


  1. 1 MOM
    November 4, 2005 at 2:51 pm

    Oh those are just TOO adorable! I love the hat too!

  2. 2 Carol Ann
    November 19, 2005 at 6:36 pm

    Cute, indeed! Does that pattern come in grown-up sizes? Those would be so fun to wear around the house.

  3. 3 JRS
    January 31, 2006 at 1:51 am

    I LOVE those booties. Coming across your photos has inspired me to revamp my standard “new baby gift” set of the umbilical cord hat and traditional booties. From now on my friends’ babies are getting booties like yours!


Leave a Reply

Archives

categories


