26
Jul
04

Yet another night in teething hell

How Boy can be so frigging energetic today is beyond me.  Essentially, if my boob was not in his mouth, an obnoxious and grating screech came from it.  This was all night long.  I am nearly in a coma, my boobs feel like a car ran over them multiple times, and Boy his happily filling Daddy’s shoe with various toys.  At least he’s playing on his own.

Does somebody have a jackhammer I can use to dig this tooth out of my son’s head?

In Loving Memory of My Sanity-

BunnyDorf

0 Responses to “Yet another night in teething hell”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Archives

categories


